NOTICE - RAJARHAT BRANCH

AS PER THE LAID DOWN RULES OF THE SCHOOL, THE FOLLOWING STUDENTS HAVE BEEN DE-ENROLLED FROM THE SCHOOL DUE TO NONATTENDANCE, NON-PAYMENT OF SESSION FEES TILL DATE. PARENTS OF THESE STUDENTS MAY MEET THE PRINCIPAL FOR ANY CLARIFICATION INTO THE MATTER. DECISION OF THE SCHOOL AUTHORITIES WILL BE FINAL IN THIS REGARD

	CLASS - NURSERY				
SL. NO.	NAME	ADM. NO.	STATUS		
1	RISHITA BISWAS	103391	DE-ENROLLED		
2	SAYAN AHMED	103389	DE-ENROLLED		

	CLASS - K.G				
SL. NO.	NAME	ADM. NO.	STATUS		
1	Rupanjan Nath	103132	DE-ENROLLED		
2	Nafis fuad	103128	DE-ENROLLED		
3	Manat Singh	103472	DE-ENROLLED		
4	Samriddha Ghosh	103334	DE-ENROLLED		
5	Rajnandani Singh	103394	DE-ENROLLED		
6	Samrin Hasan	103134	DE-ENROLLED		

	CLASS - 1				
SL. NO.	NAME	ADM. NO.	STATUS		
1	Sarika Zahin	102926	DE-ENROLLED		
2	Shreyashi Ghosh	102878	DE-ENROLLED		
3	Tauqeer Islam	102863	DE-ENROLLED		
4	Swapna Molla	103326	DE-ENROLLED		
5	Rehan Sardar	103108	DE-ENROLLED		
6	Sahinur Sardar	103215	DE-ENROLLED		
7	Agam Singh	103473	DE-ENROLLED		

	CLASS - 2				
SL. NO.	NAME	ADM. NO.	STATUS		
1	Riya Kushwaha	103170	DE-ENROLLED		
2	Tanesha Molla	103216	DE-ENROLLED		
3	Farhan Jamil	103172	DE-ENROLLED		
4	Mohd Azfar	103135	DE-ENROLLED		
5	Abdus Sakib	102939	DE-ENROLLED		
6	Nikhil Singh	103410	DE-ENROLLED		

CLASS - 3				
SL. NO.	NAME	ADM. NO.	STATUS	
1	Neha Kumari Kushwaha	103169	DE-ENROLLED	
2	Subha Mandal	103314	DE-ENROLLED	
3	Suhana Sardar	102937	DE-ENROLLED	
4	Purvi Singh	103470	DE-ENROLLED	
5	Aviraj Mandal	103388	DE-ENROLLED	
6	Sohan Mallick	102831	DE-ENROLLED	
7	Hira Horizon	103387	DE-ENROLLED	

	CLASS - 4				
SL. NO.	NAME	ADM. NO.	STATUS		
1	Soumadip Mondal	102440	DE-ENROLLED		
2	Sayan Bhowmik	103198	DE-ENROLLED		

CLASS - 5				
SL. NO.	NAME	ADM. NO.	STATUS	
1	Bhavy Jhunjhunwala	102919	DE-ENROLLED	
2	Wadi Uz Zaman	103395	DE-ENROLLED	
3	Parvez Mallick	102323	DE-ENROLLED	

	CLASS - 6			
SL. NO.	NAME	ADM. NO.	STATUS	
1	Najiya Sultana	102180	DE-ENROLLED	
2	Anisur Islam	102179	DE-ENROLLED	
3	Murad Sardar	102865	DE-ENROLLED	
4	Yash Mahato	103329	DE-ENROLLED	
5	Rishika Singh	103471	DE-ENROLLED	
6	Sabitendra Mallick	102635	DE-ENROLLED	
7	Neha Naskar	102464	DE-ENROLLED	
8	Sangida Ferdewsi	102313	DE-ENROLLED	
9	Samiran Sarkar	102940	DE-ENROLLED	
10	Rajdip Mondal	102488	DE-ENROLLED	
11	Himanshu Shaw	102304	DE-ENROLLED	

	CLASS - 7				
SL. NO.	NAME	ADM. NO.	STATUS		
1	Saurav Tiwari	103214	DE-ENROLLLED		
2	Anushka Saha	103356	DE-ENROLLLED		
3	Md. Milanuddin	101805	DE-ENROLLLED		
4	Ritu Singh	102159	DE-ENROLLLED		

	CLASS - 8				
SL. NO.	NAME	ADM. NO.	STATUS		
1	Rohan Mallick	101637	DE-ENROLLED		
2	Sohail Ahammed	101623	DE-ENROLLED		
3	Sujal Jaiswal	103185	DE-ENROLLED		

	CLASS - 9				
SL. NO.	NAME	ADM. NO.	STATUS		
1	Md. Tousif Khan	102088	DE-ENROLLED		
2	Puja Singh	103210	DE-ENROLLED		
3	Sonu Nath	102774	DE-ENROLLED		
4	Apurva Shekhar	102680	DE-ENROLLED		
5	Devansh Jaiswal	101891	DE-ENROLLED		
6	Inzamul Laskar	101565	DE-ENROLLED		
7	Amrit Dubey	103253	DE-ENROLLED		
8	Ankit Jaiswal	103186	DE-ENROLLED		
9	Kumar Tejas	102819	DE-ENROLLED		